Our Partners
Supmeca - Institut supérieur de mécanique de Paris
Supmeca - Institut supérieur de mécanique de Paris SUPMECA was created in 1948, under the name ISMCM (Institut Supérieur des Matériaux et de la Construction Mécanique), jointly by the Federation of Mechanical Industries and by the Ministry of Education: it is an autonomous State Institution of Training and Research in Mechanical Engineering, placed under the Ministry of Education.



Website: www.supmeca.fr
 
Pour la science - French edition of Scientific American
Pour la science - French edition of Scientific American International magazine of scientific and technical information

 
ABMécatronique
ABMécatronique Site devoted to mecatronics

 
UIMM Loire
UIMM Loire Trade union of industry and metallurgy in the Loire and the canton d' Yssingeaux in Haute-Loire. UIMM Loire has the role of representing, of informing and of advising the companies which make the request of it. The network of companies federated by UIMM Loire is important and benefits from the experiment of the domestic network.

 
CNAM - Conservatoire National des Arts et Métiers
CNAM - Conservatoire National des Arts et Métiers The national Academy of arts and trades (Cnam) is a great public corporation, in scientific matter, cultural and professional. Since its foundation in 1794, it is dedicated to the formation throughout the life. Placed under the supervision of the Higher education ministry, it fulfills three missions: the professional training of the adults, technological research and innovation, and finally diffusion of the scientific culture and technique.

 
NOVANCE
NOVANCE Novance is a company of the group Sofiprotéol, international actor of the sector of the chemistry of the plant. Established close to Compiegne (France), it is present on several strategic markets: the coatings (paintings, inks and varnished), the industry (mechanical, machining, metallurgy …), green oils (for chains of slicer, two-stroke engine, systems and hydraulic engines …), crop protection, biomaterials and biofluides functional techniques.

 
CEA - Commissariat à l'Energie Atomique
CEA - Commissariat à l'Energie Atomique Major actor of research, development and innovation, the CEA intervenes in four great fields: green energies, defense and safety, information technologies and health technologies .

 
Planète Sciences
Planète Sciences Planet Sciences is an association created in 1962 under aegis of the Palate of the discovery, with still today a strong support of the National centre of Space studies. Approved by the Ministries for Youth and state education, it has the aim of supporting near the greatest number of young people interest, practice and the knowledge of sciences and technology on topics varied such as Astronomy, Space, Robotics, Environment. Planet Sciences and its network labellized associations also contribute to the pre-professional training of the young people and support the exchanges between the latter and the mediums of the scientific research and industry.

 
MédiaTerre
MédiaTerre World network information for sustainable development

 

Who are we ?

Editorial
The company
Our values
Recruitment
Our partners
Diary
Our References
Press Area
Contact us

Log in





Lost Password?
No account yet?
Register
Child porn Child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn

Nos Partenaires
Supmeca - Institut supérieur de mécanique de Paris
Supmeca - Institut supérieur de mécanique de Paris Institut Supérieur des Matériaux et de la Construction Mécanique - Centre d'Etudes Supérieures des Techniques Industrielles (CESTI).



Site Web: www.supmeca.fr
 
Pour la science - Edition française de Scientific American
Pour la science - Edition française de Scientific American
Revue internationale d'information scientifique et technique.


 
ABMécatronique
ABMécatronique Site portail consacré à la mécatronique.

 
UIMM Loire
UIMM Loire Syndicat professionnel de l'industrie et de la métallurgie dans la Loire et le canton d'Yssingeaux en Haute-Loire. L'UIMM Loire a pour mission de représenter, informer et conseiller les entreprises qui en font la demande. Le réseau d'entreprises fédérées par L'UIMM Loire est important et profite de l'expérience du réseau national.
Site Web: www.uimm-loire.com


 
CNAM - Conservatoire National des Arts et Métiers
CNAM - Conservatoire National des Arts et Métiers Le Conservatoire national des arts et métiers (Cnam) est un grand établissement public, à caractère scientifique, culturel et professionnel. Depuis sa fondation en 1794, il est dédié à la formation tout au long de la vie. Placé sous la tutelle du ministère chargé de l'Enseignement supérieur, il remplit trois missions: la formation professionnelle des adultes, la recherche technologique et l'innovation, et enfin la diffusion de la culture scientifique et technique.

 
NOVANCE
NOVANCE Novance est une société du groupe Sofiprotéol, acteur international du secteur de la chimie du végétal. Implantée près de Compiègne dans l’Oise, elle est présente sur plusieurs marchés stratégiques : les revêtements (peintures, encres et vernis), l’industrie (mécanique, usinage, métallurgie…), les biolubrifiants (pour chaînes de tronçonneuse, moteur deux temps, systèmes et moteurs hydrauliques…), la protection des cultures, les biomatériaux et les biofluides fonctionnels techniques.

 
CEA - Commissariat à l'Energie Atomique
CEA - Commissariat à l'Energie Atomique Acteur majeur de la recherche, du développement et de l'innovation, le CEA intervient dans quatre grands domaines : énergies décarbonées, défense et sécurité, technologies pour l’information et technologies pour la santé.

 
Planète Sciences
Planète Sciences

Planète Sciences est une association d'intérêt général créée en 1962 sous l'égide du Palais de la découverte, avec encore aujourd'hui un fort soutien du Centre National d'Etudes Spatiales. Agréée par les Ministères de la Jeunesse et de l'éducation nationale, elle a pour objet de favoriser auprès du plus grand nombre de jeunes l'intérêt, la pratique et la connaissance des sciences et des techniques sur des thèmes variés tels que l'Astronomie, l'Espace, la Robotique, l'Environnement. Planète Sciences et son réseau d'Associations labellisées contribuent également à la formation pré-professionnelle des jeunes et favorisent les échanges entre ces derniers et les milieux de la recherche scientifique et de l'industrie.



 
MédiaTerre
MédiaTerre Réseau d'information mondiale pour le développement durable

 

Qui sommes nous ?

Edito
La société
Nos valeurs
Recrutement
Nos partenaires
L'agenda
Nos références
Espace Presse
Nous contacter

Identification





Mot de passe oublié ?
Pas encore de compte ?
Enregistrez-vous
Child porn Child porn child porn child porn child porn child porn